top of page
  • funcjetiblimumbgen

Lg Infineon Sgold3 Tool V.2.3.0.1 !!LINK!!







Lg Infineon Sgold3 Tool V.2.3.0.1 [B] LG Infineon SGOLD3 tool v2.3.0.1 ( [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] ) • [B] LG Infineon SGOLD3 tool v2.3.0.1 ( [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] ) ■ Z3X-Box™ lg infineon sgold3 tool v.2.3.0.1 lg infineon sgold3 tool v.2.3.0.1 lg infineon sgold3 tool v.2.3.0.1 lg infineon sgold3 tool v.2.3.0.1Q: rails 3 ajax call works locally but not online I have a page that does an ajax request to a rails action and it works perfectly locally. However it fails when I upload the files to my linode server. Here is the code that calls the request: function save_details() { $.ajax({ url: '/admin/add_detail', method: 'post', success: function(response) { $('#work_detail_text').html(response); $('#work_detail_text').fadeIn(); $('#work_detail').slideDown(); }, error: function() { $('#error_message').html("There was a problem with the data you entered. Click here to try again."); $('#error_message').fadeIn(); $('#error_message').delay(3000).fadeOut(); } }); } I am using heroku to host the site. The error I get says my controller file is not found. It's there, but it is not rendering the action. Here is the file for the action: def 570a42141b


Related links:

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Download java.io jar for Enhanced File Handling in Java

How to Download and Use the java.io Jar File in Java Java is a popular programming language that offers many features and libraries for developing various applications. One of these libraries is the j

bottom of page